Team Directory

John Goyette, Lab Director 
John.Goyette@enthalpy.com510-204-2233

Will Rice, Technical Sales & Project Manager
Will.Rice@enthalpy.com510-204-2221

Rima Chaib, Business Development
Rima.Chaib@enthalpy.com510-204-2220

PROJECT MANAGERS:

Lauren Smith 
Lauren.Smith@enthalpy.com510-204-2223

Mike Dahlquist
Mike.Dahlquist@enthalpy.com510-204-2225

Patrick McCarthy
Patrick.Mccarthy@enthalpy.com510-204-2236

Tracy Babjar 
Tracy.Babjar@enthalpy.com510-204-2226