Team Directory

John Goyette, Lab Director 
John.Goyette@ctberk.com510-204-2233

Will Rice, Technical Sales & Project Manager
Will.Rice@ctberk.com510-204-2221

PROJECT MANAGERS:

Tracy Babjar 
Tracy.Babjar@ctberk.com510-204-2226

Dina Ali
Dina.Ali@ctberk.com510-204-2223

Mike Dahlquist
Mike.Dahlquist@ctberk.com510-204-2225

Patrick McCarthy
Patrick.Mccarthy@ctberk.com510-204-2236